Cat Embroidery for this Christmas time?

Hello,

It’s been a long long time since I last updated my wordpress feeds. Today I have something special to present you, my rare items! you must be curious what could it be to be rare? hmmm.. I guess this is one of the most rare/unique item so far… drum roll purrleaaseee!

3

2

1

Tadahhhhhh… It’s a cat embroidery on shirt.. you may wonder why it’s rare when it seems to be on the market.. well, this is rare because it’s all made by hand.. yes it’s hand-made!!! all pieces were sketched from the famous internet cat and were stitched by authentic Thai silk!!! Therefore, each piece will not be exactly the same but be presentable with its uniqueness. Do you like it, hit me up if you are interested or any comment?

GOLDIE_BANGKOK

IG: @GOLDIE_BANGKOK

GOLDIE_BANGKOK

IG: @GOLDIE_BANGKOK

TWO

IG: @GOLDIE_BANGKOK

SMILE CAT 3

IG: @GOLDIE_BANGKOK

SLEEPY HEAD

IG: @GOLDIE_BANGKOK

What do you think, love? xx

Cheers!

G.

