LANVIN in BKK!!!!!!


OH MY GOSH!!!! I just found out that the world-renowned fashion brand, LANVIN will soon arrive BeedubzKAYSSS!!! oh yeah!!..

Thanks to my driver, he mis-sent me to Erawan instead of Gaysorn Plaza ( the two department stores house the extra-luxurious brands like Louis Vuitton, Prada, Fendi, Celine, and multi-brands stores from Club 21 ) , anyway, i dropped by at Erawan for a glimpse of club21 then the big billboard that has been plastered for the new renovated shop drew my whole-heartedly attention to the frigging ” J’adore Lanvin” Hallelujah!! I may sound a bit overrated but hey, Bangkok is now housing most of the world-famous brands, hence, you do not need to take a flight to-from anymore!!

Can’t wait to touch you again, my strong feminine clothing lines

xoxo

G.

